Expert Mode

Expert mode is intended to provide support personnel with access to system information. When you work in the Expert mode, Controller's dialog boxes contain additional options for fine tuning the Controller operation.

To activate the Expert mode, select Tools > Expert Mode.

To deactivate Expert mode, select Tools and clear the Expert Mode option.

Back to top